- 3 credits a photo image
- Text set in code
- 16 marketplaces
Listing image set generator
Make the images a marketplace listing needs from one product, in one click: the main image on white, a lifestyle scene, a close-up, the product in use, and images with measure lines or selling points. We set the text in code; no AI model draws it.
Make a listing set
A set is made from one of your products. Sign up, add a product photo, then pick the marketplace and the images.
Make a listing setQuick answer
What is in a listing image set?
Up to six images, one per slot: the main image on pure white at the marketplace's size (2000 × 2000 px for Amazon, the product spanning 95% of the side), a lifestyle scene, a detail close-up, the product in use, a dimensions image with your measures, and an infographic with 3 to 5 selling points. You pick the slots. A slot the marketplace's rules forbid is not offered.
What each marketplace allows
| Marketplace | Main image size | Text on other images | Images per listing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | 2000 × 2000 px | Allowed | Not stated |
| Shopify | 2048 × 2048 px | Not stated | Up to 250 |
| Etsy | 2000 × 2000 px | Not stated | Up to 20 |
| eBay | 2000 × 2000 px | Not allowed | Up to 24 |
| TikTok Shop | 1200 × 1200 px | Not allowed | Up to 9 |
| 1080 × 1080 px | Not allowed | Up to 21 | |
| Google Shopping | 2000 × 2000 px | Not allowed | Up to 11 |
| Allegro | 2000 × 2000 px | Not allowed | Up to 16 |
| Heureka | 2000 × 2000 px | Allowed | Not stated |
| eMAG | 2000 × 2000 px | Not stated | Not stated |
| Alza | 2000 × 2000 px | Not stated | Not stated |
| Zalando | 1801 × 2600 px | Not allowed | Not stated |
| Kaufland | 2048 × 2048 px | Not allowed | Not stated |
| OTTO Market | 2000 × 2000 px | Not stated | Up to 10 |
| Bol.com | 1500 × 1500 px | Allowed | Not stated |
| Cdiscount | 2000 × 2000 px | Allowed | Up to 6 |
Checked on 2026-09-23 from each marketplace's own seller help.
The images in a set
| Image | What it is for | How we make it |
|---|---|---|
| Main image | The first image shoppers see. Most marketplaces want the product alone on white. | Your photo, cut out and placed on pure white at the marketplace's size. No text. |
| Lifestyle | Shows the product in a real setting. | An AI photo of your product in a scene. The product stays as it is. |
| Detail close-up | Shows material and finish up close. | An AI macro photo of your product. |
| In use | Shows how the product is used. | An AI photo of hands using your product. |
| Dimensions | Shows the size at a glance. | Your cut-out with measure lines and the numbers you type, set in code. |
| Infographic | Lists 3 to 5 selling points. | Your cut-out with the points and small icons, set in code. |
How it works
Pick your product
Choose a product you added with its photo. The claims read from its label fill in the selling points.
Pick the marketplace and the images
The marketplace's rules decide which images may carry text. You see each image's price before you click.
Download the set
Each image shows up as it finishes. Download them one by one or all at once as a ZIP.
Questions
Each image costs what it costs on its own. A lifestyle, detail or in-use image is 3 credits. The main, dimensions and infographic images are free on every paid plan and 3 credits each on the free plan. You pay once for the whole set, and a failed image's credits come back.
Image models misspell words and break letters such as č, ľ, ł or ő. We set the text with a font that has every letter of Slovak, Czech, Polish, German and Hungarian, so it reads exactly as you typed it.
Each marketplace's rules come from its own seller help. The main image uses its size and fill. Where a marketplace forbids text on every image (eBay, TikTok Shop, Instagram, Google Shopping, Allegro, Zalando and Kaufland), the dimensions and infographic images are not offered. Where it forbids items not sold with the product (Kaufland), the lifestyle scene is not offered.
Only what its seller help states. The Amazon pages we read state no maximum, so we claim none. Where a marketplace states one (Cdiscount: 6), a set never goes over it.
No. Amazon forbids price, discount and review overlays on every image, so the selling points refuse them for every marketplace.